Exploring the food question from the ground up

I study soil… dirt… and how the soil sustains us and vice versa.  I’m an agronomist, a soil scientist, an investigator, a traveler, a conversationalist, a questioner and a dreamer.  I believe we can solve the food crisis, grow enough for everyone to eat – justly, sustainably, gently – I believe it begins with soil.

One Response to “Exploring the food question from the ground up”

  1. Therese Parr Says:

    Loved all three blogs. Makes me think twice at the grocery store. Because of what you taught me, I try and buy more conscienciously! 🙂

Leave a Reply

